The MUP board, February 2017


Louise Adler, Chief Executive Officer


Richard Tegoni, Chief Operating Officer


Remy Ren, Accountant

Haili Mu, Assistant Accountant

Editorial and Production

Sally Heath, Executive Publisher

Pilar Aguilera, Production Manager

Cathy Smith, Senior Editor

Louise Stirling, Senior Editor

Catherine McInnis, Editor, MUP Academic

Sales, Marketing & Publicity

Emma Rusher, Head of Sales and Marketing

Tess Connelly, Publicist

Georgie MacRae, Publicity Coordinator

Sam van der Plank, Sales Support Coordinator

Andrew McDonald, Ecommerce and Digital Marketing Manager


Sam van der Plank, Executive Assistant to the CEO and Office Administrator


Jonathan Green, Editor

Tess Smurthwaite, Deputy Editor

Board Of Directors

Professor Peter McPhee (Chairman)

Ms Louise Adler

Mr. Danny Gorog

Mr. Laurie Muller

Mr. Allan Tait

Mr. Tony Peake

Ms. Gillian Triggs

Mr. Bob Carr

Company Secretary: Mr Richard Tegoni