J.M. Coetzee

J M Coetzee's work includes Waiting for the Barbarians, Life & Times of Michael K, Boyhood: Scenes from Provincial Life, Youth, Elizabeth Costello, Slow Man, Diary of a Bad Year, and, most recently, Summertime. He was the first author to win the Booker Prize twice and was awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature in 2003.